ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION OF PROPOSED ORDERS revised 05/28/2025

Pursuant to Local Rule 137(b): When a proposed order is electronically submitted to the Court, the person proposing the order must submit it via ECF, thereby effecting service on all other parties. Except in situations in which a proposed order is contained in a stipulation, electronically submitted proposed orders may not be combined into a motion or request. In addition to electronically filing the proposed order in .pdf format, the proposing person must also submit by e-mail a separate proposed order in Word format to the appropriate Judge or Magistrate Judge's e-mail account listed below. Counsel should not include table/cell formatting in the date and signature portions of proposed orders. Use of table/cell formatting in the date and signature portions of proposed order may cause the document(s) to be returned unsigned and/or unprocessed.

The e-mail subject line must contain the words "proposed order" as well as the case number.

Eastern District Judges

Chief Judge Troy L. Nunley (TLN) Judge Dale A. Drozd (DAD) Judge Jennifer L. Thurston (JLT) Judge Daniel J. Calabretta (DJC) Judge Kirk E. Sherriff (KES) Judge Dena M. Coggins (DC)

Senior Judge William B. Shubb (WBS) Senior Judge John A. Mendez (JAM) Senior Judge Kimberly J. Mueller (KJM)

Magistrate Judge Sheila K. Oberto (SKO)
Magistrate Judge Barbara A. McAuliffe (BAM)
Magistrate Judge Allison Claire (AC)
Magistrate Judge Stanley A. Boone (SAB)
Magistrate Judge Erica P. Grosjean (EPG)
Magistrate Judge Jeremy D. Peterson (JDP)
Magistrate Judge Dennis M. Cota (DMC)
Magistrate Judge Helena M. Barch-Kuchta (HBK)
Magistrate Judge Christopher D. Baker (CDB)

Chief Magistrate Judge Carolyn K. Delaney (CKD)

Recalled Magistrate Judge Gary S. Austin (GSA)
Recalled Magistrate Judge Edmund F. Brennan (EFB)

tlnorders@caed.uscourts.gov dadorders@caed.uscourts.gov jltorders@caed.uscourts.gov djcorders@caed.uscourts.gov kesorders@caed.uscourts.gov dcorders@caed.uscourts.gov

wbsorders@caed.uscourts.gov jamorders@caed.uscourts.gov kjmorders@caed.uscourts.gov

ckdorders@caed.uscourts.gov skoorders@caed.uscourts.gov bamorders@caed.uscourts.gov acorders@caed.uscourts.gov saborders@caed.uscourts.gov epgorders@caed.uscourts.gov jdporders@caed.uscourts.gov dmcorders@caed.uscourts.gov hbkorders@caed.uscourts.gov cdborders@caed.uscourts.gov cskorders@caed.uscourts.gov scrorders@caed.uscourts.gov

gsaorders@caed.uscourts.gov efborders@caed.uscourts.gov

Visiting District Judges

Judge John C. Coughenour (JCC) Chief Judge Lee H. Rosenthal

Magistrate Judge Chi Soo Kim (CSK)

Magistrate Judge Sean C. Riordan (SCR)

coughenourorders@wawd.uscourts.gov Lisa Eddins@txs.uscourts.gov

Visiting Magistrate Judges

Magistrate Judge Theresa L. Fricke (TLF)

frickeorders@wawd.uscourts.gov